About Southern Skies District

Southern Skies district serves the southern territory of Boy Scouts of America's Northern Star Council in Minnesota, including Belle Plaine, Dundas, Elko New Market, Faribault, Farmington, Hampton, Jordan, Lakeville, Le Center, Le Sueur, Lonsdale, Montgomery, Morristown, New Prague, Nerstrand, Northfield, Prior Lake, Randolf, Rosemount, Vermillion, and Waterville.

Printable Version Printable Version

Email to a friend Email to a friend